Wednesday, March 23, 2011

The Music of Ernesto Cortazar

This collection contains 10 pieces; 46 pages.

Ernesto Cortazar was a Mexican composer. These particular pieces are not typical Mexican pieces but are included here because the composer is Mexican and the pieces are incredibly beautiful.


Beethoven's Silence
Just For You
Let Me Kiss You
Lets Take A Walk
Love Hurts
River Of Dreams
The Moon Is Watching Us
What Happened Between Us

Because of the size of this file, it may take several seconds or minutes to download to your computer.

Ernesto Cortazar - 10 Pieces - Downloads directly to your computer

Ernesto Cortazar - 10 Pieces Opens as a PDF on your computer